Meet the Team - Lifehouse Church
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15387,page-child,parent-pageid-15368,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-8.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Meet the Team

Tony Johnson

Lead Pastor

Seth Lochmueller

Pastor of Discipleship & Care

Connor Guerzini

Forest Park Campus Pastor

Cheryl Degler

Executive Director to the Lead Pastor

Jill Sloffer

Worship Director

Deb Podgorny

Children’s Minsitry Director

Jon Krempel

Director of Technology

Nikkie Reyes

Director of Operations

Jamie Black

Financial Secretary

Alisabeth Grossman

Traditional Worship Service Coordinator

Katie Landin

Preschool Director

Afrodite Kyriakidou


Mandy Goldfuss

Forest Park Children's Ministry Coordinator

Angie McClurg

Youth Director

Rory Field

Youth Director

Kathy Kaney

Forest Park Organist